#76 Pictures from Our Vacuum (#15 Penny)

I’m unreasonably pleased with how well that penny came out (and yes I was modeling on a 1956 penny, so if your 2010 penny looks different, that’s why!

I also really dig the floor.  It started as a yellow box.  I added noise and then played with a whole bunch of effects (sadly, I didn’t keep track of them, so I don’t even know if I can duplicate it).

This entry was posted in Money, Photoshop Effects!, Pictures from our Vacuum. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

