#123 X Marks the Spot

Clark asked me to make a picture so he could play X Marks the Spot.  Our communication wasn’t 100%, but he enjoyed this game for a few minutes.

I made a box with a white X in it.  Then he wanted me to erase the X (it was too easy).  It’s actually kind of hard now.  Since I had PhotoShop layers, I was able to move the X around the board.  With this static version it always stays in the same place.  Or does it?

This entry was posted in Abstract, Clark, Game. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #123 X Marks the Spot

  1. Sarah says:

    Wow, it took me a long time to find the x.

Leave a Reply

