#193 Woodpecker

I was experimenting for quite some time with the Elliptical too in Photoshop, making all kinds of circles and polygons and everything else.  I was going to call it bubbles and put a swath of blue behind it.  I rather liked it.  But when I saved the picture, none of the elliptical circles were there!  And I couldn’t figure out what to do to get them to show up.

So, instead, I drew a woodpecker.

This entry was posted in Autumn, Bird, Outdoor, Tree. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

