#249 Dubious Promise

I had a number of ideas for tonight (for a change!), but since How I Met Your Mother had an inexplicable countdown in tonight’s episode, I figured I’d continue with the number theme and do this one.

About a month ago I noticed that the dishwashing soap in my office had a large 20% More sticker on it.  And while I was washing a coffee mug, I noticed the telltale asterisk.  Which, as the drawing states, pointed to the less exciting news that it was in fact 20% More than a smaller sizes bottle.

Plus, it was fun to draw a kind of see-through bottle with bubbles in it.

What a great deal!

This entry was posted in Bottle, Photoshop Effects!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

