#267 A Southern Beacon of Light

One of the things I love about the South is the chain restaurants that we don’t have in the North.  I pretty much never eat from fast food chains up here, but man do I love the Waffle House.  It’s my favorite chain hands down.  It used to be Sonic, but now that they’ve put one a few miles from my house, I don’t crave it as much (even if it’s still awesome).

Waffle House pecan waffles.  There’s nothing better.

This entry was posted in Vacation, Waffles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

