#305 Sketch (Ski Cap)

I’ve been using this fine point for sketches for a few days and I kind of like it.  I tend to put a lot of details in my drawings and those larger point brushes make that hard to do.

I was scratching around on the page and thought of drawing someone wearing a ski cap–I imagined the texture would be interesting with this small point (it’s practically scratching on the canvas).

And then this face came along.  I admit  that I don’t have a lot of success with faces, but I think this one came out pretty good.

This entry was posted in Face. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

