#310 Bite My Shiny Metal Ass

About ten years ago, I bought a Bender robot (part of my admittedly silly collection of action figures).  About six months ago, my kids found him and have been playing with him a lot (he has a door in his chest and there was once a bottle of beer and a tiny Bender inside…who knows where those are now).

It does my twisted heart good to see my three-year old playing with a doll whose catch phrase is “Bite My Shiny Metal Ass.”  Just as long as she doesn’t know that.

This entry was posted in Licensed Character. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

