#162 Thor’s Hammer

When we were in Williamsburg, Clark asked me to buy him a hammer made from a tree trunk and a branch.  I don’t remember how much it was, but I told him that I could make one in about five minutes for free at home.  Yesterday he held me to it so today, in literally five minutes, I sawed a chunk of wood from a fallen branch, found a smaller branch, used a 1 1/8″ drill bit and hammered the 1 1/8″ branch into the hole.  He loves it, and I’m quite pleased with it myself.  Ren Faire, here I come!

This entry was posted in Clark, Tree. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

