#171 I am not a piece of kitsch

Started watching Bravo’s Work of Art Reality Show.  I like it quite a bit as there are actual artists creating on TV which is pretty cool.  (I hate the judges, but I can live with it).  Anyhow, this most recent challenge was to tak ea piece of kitsch and make it into art.  I thought about “doing” the challenge, but realized I would never have time to really do something art-like, so I thought I’d have a little fun with one of the pieces of kitsch.

This entry was posted in Kitsch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

