#179 my work notes

When I am stuck in an interminably long meeting, and doodling doesn’t seem like a wise choice (bosses eyes), I resort to taking notes in this wonderful nonsense script that I have created.  It doesn’t really look like writing, but it has been mistaken for shorthand, especially when I bracket <<technical words>> like this.

I noticed that taking notes with this pen is a lot different than taking notes with an ink pen.  I think I like my ink notes better.

This entry was posted in Nonsense, Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

