#262 Myself (30 Day Drawing Challenge Day 1)

My friend John just linked to this 30 Day Drawing Challenge.  He’s going to do his in May but I’m starting now.  In some ways this is a very good thing for me because most of the time I just am not sure what to draw.  So thanks, originator of the challenge.

This is a self portrait of me today at the barber shop.  What a perfect time to see what I look like (or looked like before my haircut).

This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Self-portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

