#276 Family Picture (30 Day Drawing Challenge Day 15)

I don’t often draw people, at least in sketches.  And I’m not sure if I’ve ever drawn Sarah before.  This picture is not based on any photo, it’s all from my head.  While I don’t think any of the faces actually look like us (hence, why I don’t do them), I think the general shape and color scheme is right on.

This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Clark, Family, Me, Sarah, Tabitha. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #276 Family Picture (30 Day Drawing Challenge Day 15)

  1. Sarah says:

    We look very cute-I like it!

Leave a Reply

